b'THE ELLESMERIAN 70MusicSpecial Music Prizes for 2022Services to the Choir Anouska Newton Marilyn Amako Cup: SoloistAmy Storey-Gibbons Marsh Cup for Musician of the Year Christopher Davis Baulcott Organ PrizeRobyn Welti Instrumental MusicMolly Fry Garnett Prize for Creative Music Lewis ReardonMusic CaptainsLucy ConwayHuw LloydOlivia PhilbinKitt BaillonFlorence Sweeney 6th Form Music Captain 6th Form Music CaptainMiddle School Music Captain Lower School Music Captain Lower School Music Captain'