President 2019/20: Dr Robert Russell

Vice Presidents: See 'Archives'

Executive Committee: P. Leake (Chairmain), R.J. Thurgood, A. Pyke, R. Jones, P. Russell, R. Jobber

Ex Officio Members: B.J. Wignall (Headmaster), N.C. Haworth (Director of Finance), M.J. McCarthy (Director of Operations), O. M. Beckett (External Relations Officer)

Officers of the Club

Chair: P. Leake

Vice Chair: R.J. Thurgood

Director of Communications: R. Jones

Treasurer: N. Turner

OE Chaplain: Revd. S. Agnew (The Vicarage, Claines Lane, Claines, Worcester, WR3 7RN)