Contact us
 

Event Diary

latest-newsletter

**PLEASE NOTE: The 2018 OE German Reunion will be taking place in Cologne on Saturday 14th April. If you are planning to attend, we advise you to book your accommodation as soon as possible as there is a sporting event taking place in the city on the same weekend **

Date

Event

Time

Location

September

Wednesday 6th September

Rugby: College 1st XV versus OEs

2.00pm

XV pitch, College

Saturday 16th September

Old Ellesmerian Masonic Lodge

3.15pm

The Arts Centre, College

Saturday 30th September

Ellesmerian Club Channel Islands Dinner

7.30pm

The Oyster Box, Jersey

October

Friday 6th October

Ellesmerian Club AGM

6.00pm

The Park Royal Hotel, Stretton, Warrington.

Friday 6th October

Ellesmerian Club North West Regional Dinner

7.00pm for 7.45pm

The Park Royal Hotel, Stretton, Warrington.

Saturday 7th October

Choral 'Concert' with Paul Spicer

7.00pm

Big School

Thursday 12th October

City Drinks, London

The Antelope, Belgravial

Saturday 21st October

Old Ellesmerian Masonic Lodge

3.15pm

The Arts Centre, College

November

Sunday 12th November

College Remembrance Service & OE Luncheon 11.00am The Chapel of St Oswald King & Martyr, College.

Friday 17th November

Ellesmerian Club London Dinner 7.00pm for 7.30pm The King's Head, Mayfair, London.

Thursday 30th November

Community Candlelit Carol Service 7.30pm The Chapel of St Oswald King & Martyr, College.
2018


February

Thursday 15th February

City Drinks, London The Antelope, Belgravia

April

Saturday 14th April

German Reunion Dinner Cologne

May

TBA

Old Ellesmerian Cricket College

Thursday 3rd May

City Drinks, London The Antelope, Belgravia

June

Saturday 2nd June

By invitation of the Headmaster

College Luncheon for Old Ellesmerians

College

Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June

Annual Art Exhibition & Sale of works College

Wednesday 20th June

Old Ellesmerian Golf Competition Oswestry Golf Club

Saturday 30th June

Speech Day Big School/ Terraces.





E&OE 10/08/2017


On Facebook? Join the Old Ellesmerians Facebook page... f_logo